Search
>
Tongfa assembly

QR code<Mobile Website>

©  COPYRIGHT Tongfa Group All RIGHT RESERVED. 鲁ICP备09060374号   Powered by www.300.cn

Tongfa assembly

Page view:

Shandong Tongfa Industrial Co., Ltd. is headquartered at No. 2222 Tongfa Avenue, Economic Development Zone, Jinan City, adjacent to Jingshi West Road, with convenient transportation.
The company's main products are: precast concrete inner and outer wall panels, laminated panels, balcony panels, prefabricated beams, columns, etc., widely used in many, high-rise residential buildings, shopping malls, apartments, schools, factories and large hotels.
The company has a registered capital of 198 million yuan, an annual output value of 2 billion yuan, 2,000 employees, covering an area of ​​more than 300 acres, prefabricated components equipped with silos, workshops, laboratories and other equipment, efficient service, safety, quality, health and environmental management. The system is perfect.
The company has been awarded “Jinan Advanced Enterprise,” “Jinan Ankang Cup” winning unit, “2016 Advanced Enterprise”, “National First Residential Industrialized Production Unit” and “Shandong Province Assembly Product Production Base”. It has established long-term contact with Shandong Jianzhu University, Shandong Qilu University of Technology, Shandong Province Assembly Product Entrepreneurship Education Alliance, and has become a training base for the company. It has provided strong technical support for the company's PC project product upgrade. R & D, production, sales, transportation, assembly and technical services as a comprehensive operational capability.
The company aims to serve the people and contribute to the society, to the credibility of the first, to ensure the quality of survival, first-class technology, first-class equipment, first-class service to customers, always "customer needs, is our pursuit" as the guideline, It has won the trust and support of new and old customers everywhere. The scope of business radiation has been increasing day by day, and has been provided with the first-class construction company of China Construction First Bureau, China Construction Second Bureau, China Construction Third Bureau, China Construction Fifth Bureau, China Construction Eight Bureau, Kaiyuan Group, Shandong Sanjian and other special and first-class construction companies. Timely and satisfactory products and services.
Based in Jinan, we will serve the surrounding areas, speed up the pace of transformation and upgrading, constantly adapt to the new requirements of new and old kinetic energy, and continuously improve our independent innovation capabilities. We warmly welcome old friends from all over the world to come and go often, and sincerely hope that new friends from all over the world will visit, guide, and Communicate and be a guest. We sincerely invite people with lofty ideals and talented people to join Tongfa Company to create a beautiful future.

Contact us 
Phone: 0531-86521968
Fax: 0531-86521969
E-mail: tongfashiye@163.com
Address: 2222 Tongfa Avenue, Economic Development Zone, Jinan, China

搜索
>
通发装配

关注通发实业手机网站

©  COPYRIGHT 山东通发实业有限公司 All RIGHT RESERVED. 鲁ICP备09060374号   网站建设:中企动力 济南

通发装配

浏览量:
  山东通发实业有限公司总部位于济南市经济开发区通发大道2222号,毗邻经十西路,交通非常便利。
公司主要产品有:预制混凝土内、外墙板,叠合板、阳台板、预制梁、柱等,广泛用于多,高层住宅楼,商场、公寓、学校、厂房及大型酒店等领域。
  公司注册资金1.98亿元,年产值20亿元,现有员工2000人,占地300余亩,预制构件配备料仓,车间、实验室等设备齐全,服务高效,安全、质量、健康与环保管理体系完善。
  公司多次被评为“济南市先进企业,”“济南市安康杯”优胜单位、“2016年先进企业”、“国家首批住宅产业化生产单位”、“山东省装配式产品生产基地”。先后与山东建筑大学,山东省齐鲁工业大学,山东省装配式产品创业教育联盟建立长期联系,成为实习培训基地,为公司PC项目产品的再提升提供了强大的技术支持,目前已经形成集设计、研发、生产、销售、运输、装配与技术服务为一体综合经营能力。
  本公司以服务人民,奉献社会为宗旨,以信誉第一,确保质量求生存,一流的技术、一流的设备、一流的服务于客户,始终以“客户的需求,就是我们的追求”为方针,赢得了各地新老用户的信赖与支持。业务辐射范围与日俱增,先后与中建一局、中建二局、中建三局、中建五局、中建八局、开元集团、山东三箭等特级、一级资质的建筑集团公司提供了及时满意的产品与服务。
立足济南,服务周边,加快转型升级步伐,不断适应新旧动能转换新要求,不断提高自主创新能力,我们热情欢迎各地的老朋友老客户常来常往,殷切希望各地新朋友新客户参观,指导、交流和做客。真诚邀请社会有志之士、贤才俊杰加盟通发公司,共创美好。
 
联系我们
 
电话:0531-86521968
传真:0531-86521969
地址:中国-济南市经济开发区通发大道2222号