Search
>
Great Wall Financing

QR code<Mobile Website>

©  COPYRIGHT Tongfa Group All RIGHT RESERVED. 鲁ICP备09060374号   Powered by www.300.cn

Great Wall Financing

Page view:

  Great Wall Financial Leasing Co., Ltd. is a national non-bank investment and financing institution established in 2006 by the Ministry of Commerce and the State Administration of Taxation. The registered capital of the company is 370 million yuan. Business scope: direct leasing, leaseback, sub-lease and other financing leasing business; operating leasing business; residual value of leased goods; economic consulting; equipment import and export business.
  The company is headquartered in Jinan City, Shandong Province. Based in Shandong, the company looks at the whole country and insists on exploring the specialized, characteristic, refined and networked service roads, giving full play to the unique advantages of financial leasing in promoting fixed assets investment, promoting technological progress, conserving tax sources and adjusting corporate financial structure. We will continue to innovate financial leasing products, fully integrate capital markets and product market resources, and actively explore business areas such as construction machinery, medical equipment, public transportation, aviation, energy, electricity, water, and printing.
The company continued to develop and innovate. The company won the “Service Innovation” Contribution Award at the “2007 China Financial Leasing Development Forum Awards and China Foreign Investment Enterprise Association Leasing Industry Committee Annual Meeting” organized by the China Association of Enterprises with Foreign Investment.
After more than ten years of development, the company has radiated across the country, its asset scale has grown steadily, its financial strength has grown stronger, and it has a certain brand awareness and influence in the industry. The company has become an emerging financial force to promote Shandong and the national economic development.
 
Contact us 
Tel: 0531-82097768 82097788
Fax: 0531-82097733
E-mail: ccrzjlgw@126.com
Address: 16th Floor, Real Estate Building, 88 Jingqi Road, Jinan, China

搜索
>
长城融资

关注通发实业手机网站

©  COPYRIGHT 山东通发实业有限公司 All RIGHT RESERVED. 鲁ICP备09060374号   网站建设:中企动力 济南

长城融资

浏览量:
  长城融资租赁有限责任公司是2006年经国家商务部、国家税务总局批准成立的主营融资租赁业务的全国性非银行投、融资机构。公司注册资本3.7亿元。经营范围:直接租赁、回租、转租赁等融资性租赁业务;经营性租赁业务;租赁物品残值处理;经济咨询;设备的进出口业务。
  公司总部位于山东省济南市。公司立足山东,放眼全国,坚持探索专业化、特色化、精细化、网络化的服务道路,充分发挥融资租赁在促进固定资产投资、推进技术进步、涵养税源、调整企业财务结构等方面的独特优势,不断创新融资租赁产品,充分整合资本市场、产品市场资源,积极开拓工程机械、医疗设备、公交、航空、能源、电力、水务、印刷等业务领域。
  公司不断开拓创新,在中国外商投资企业协会举办的“2007中国融资租赁发展论坛颁奖暨中国外商投资企业协会租赁业委员会年会”上,公司荣膺“服务创新”贡献奖。
  公司经过十几年的发展,业务已辐射全国,资产规模不断壮大,资金实力日益雄厚,在行业内具有一定品牌知名度和影响力,公司已成为推动山东和全国经济发展的一支新兴金融力量。
 
 
联系我们
 
电话:0531-82097768 82097788
传真:0531-82097733
地址:中国-济南市经七路88号 房产大厦16楼